Out of hours No. 0844 504 0351

Call us for more information or a

Areas We Cover

Areas We Cover

Our professional, trained and dedicated team of engineers and surveyors are able to provide a high quality service in the areas listed below. We are also expanding into other areas across the country, so keep an eye on our updates.

If we do not list your area, do not despair as we may still be able to assist. We are able to take on Commercial installations further afield.

For more information, please get in touch with our sales team on 020 8617 3440, or send us a message.

Note – There are a small number of postcodes that we are unable to provide free estimates for. 

Central East London District:

EC1A, EC1M, EC1N, EC1P, EC1R, EC1V, EC1Y: Barbican, Clerkenwell, Finsbury
EC2A, EC2M, EC2N, EC2P, EC2R, EC2V, EC2Y: Moorgate, Liverpool Street
EC3A, EC3M, EC3N, EC3P, EC3R, EC3V: Aldgate, Monument, Tower Hill
EC4A, EC4M, EC4N, EC4P, EC4R, EC4V, EC4Y: Fleet Street, St Paul’s

Central West London District:

WC1A, WC1B, WC1E, WC1H, WC1N, WC1R, WC1V, WC1X: Bloomsbury, Gray’s Inn
WC2A, WC2B, WC2E, WC2H, WC2N, WC2R: Covent Garden, Holborn, Strand

North London District

N1: Barnsbury, Canonbury, Islington
N2: East Finchley
N3: Finchley Central
N4: Finsbury Park, Manor House
N5: Highbury
N6: Highgate
N7: Holloway
N8: Crouch End, Hornsey
N9: Lower Edmonton
N10: Muswell Hill
N11: Friern Barnet, New Southgate
N12: North Finchley, Woodside Park
N13: Palmers Green
N14: Southgate
N15: Seven Sisters
N16: Stamford Hill, Stoke Newington
N17: Tottenham
N18: Upper Edmonton
N19: Archway, Tufnell Park
N20: Totteridge, Whetstone
N21: Winchmore Hill
N22: Alexandra Palace, Wood Green

East London District

E1: Mile End, Stepney, Whitechapel
E2: Bethnal Green, Shoreditch
E3: Bow, Bromley-by-Bow
E4: Chingford, Highams Park
E5: Clapton
E6: East Ham, Beckton
E7: Forest Gate, Upton Park
E8: Hackney, Dalston
E9: Hackney, Homerton
E10: Leyton
E11: Leytonstone
E12: Manor Park
E13: Plaistow
E14: Isle of Dogs, Millwall, Poplar
E15: Stratford, West Ham
E16: Canning Town, North Woolwich
E17: Walthamstow
E18: South Woodford
E20: Olympic Park, Stratford

West London District

W1: Marylebone, Mayfair, Soho
W2: Bayswater, Paddington
W3: Acton
W4: Chiswick
W5: Ealing
W6: Hammersmith
W7: Hanwell
W8: Kensington
W9: Maida Vale, Warwick Avenue
W10: Ladbroke Grove, North Kensington
W11: Holland Park, Notting Hill
W12: Shepherd’s Bush
W13: West Ealing
W14: West Kensington

NW district

NW1: Camden Town, Regent’s Park
NW2: Cricklewood, Neasden
NW3: Hampstead, Swiss Cottage
NW4: Brent Cross, Hendon
NW5: Kentish Town
NW6: Kilburn, Queens Park, West Hampstead
NW7: Mill Hill
NW8: St John’s Wood
NW9: Colindale, Kingsbury
NW10: Harlesden, Kensal Green, Willesden
NW11: Golders Green, Hampstead Garden Suburb

SE district

SE1: Bermondsey, Borough, Southwark, Waterloo
SE2: Abbey Wood
SE3: Blackheath, Westcombe Park
SE4: Brockley, Crofton Park, Honor Oak Park
SE5: Camberwell
SE6: Bellingham, Catford, Hither Green
SE7: Charlton
SE8: Deptford
SE9: Eltham, Mottingham
SE10: Greenwich
SE11: Lambeth
SE12: Grove Park, Lee
SE13: Hither Green, Lewisham
SE14: New Cross, New Cross Gate
SE15: Nunhead, Peckham
SE16: Rotherhithe, South Bermondsey, Surrey Docks
SE17: Elephant & Castle, Walworth
SE18: Plumstead, Woolwich
SE19: Crystal Palace, Upper Norwood
SE20: Anerley, Penge
SE21: Dulwich
SE22: East Dulwich
SE23: Forest Hill
SE24: Herne Hill
SE25: South Norwood
SE26: Sydenham
SE27: Tulse Hill, West Norwood
SE28: Thamesmead

SW district

SW1: Belgravia, Pimlico, Westminster
SW2: Brixton, Streatham Hill
SW3: Brompton, Chelsea
SW4: Clapham
SW5: Earl’s Court
SW6: Fulham, Parson’s Green
SW7: South Kensington
SW8: Nine Elms, South Lambeth
SW9: Brixton, Stockwell
SW10: West Brompton, World’s End
SW11: Battersea, Clapham Junction
SW12: Balham
SW13: Barnes, Castelnau
SW14: East Sheen, Mortlake
SW15: Putney, Roehampton
SW16: Norbury, Streatham
SW17: Tooting
SW18: Earlsfield, Wandsworth
SW19: Merton, Wimbledon
SW20: Raynes Park, South Wimbledon


CM13, CM14, CM15: Brentwood
CM16: Epping
CM17, CM18, CM19, CM20: Harlow
SS15, SS16, SS14: Basildon
RM1, RM2, RM3, RM4, RM5, RM6, RM7: Romford
RM8, RM9, RM10: Dagenham
RM11, RM12: Hornchurch
RM13: Rainham
RM14: Upminster
RM15: South Ockenden
RM19: Purfleet
RM16, RM20: Grays


EN6: Potters Bar
EN7, EN8: Waltham Cross
EN9: Waltham Abbey
EN10: Broxbourne
EN11: Hoddeson
SG1, SG2: Stevenage
SG3: Knebworth
SG4: Hitchin
SG10: Much Hadham
SG11, SG11: Ware
SG13, SG14: Hertford
AL1, AL2, AL3, AL4: St Albans
AL7, AL8: Welwyn Garden City
AL9, AL10: Hatfield
WD6: Borehamwood
WD17, WD18, WD19: Watford
WD23: Bushey

Greater London

EN1, EN2, EN3: Enfield
EN4, EN5: Barnet

HA1, HA2, HA3: Harrow
HA4: Ruislip
HA5: Pinner
HA6: Northwood
HA7: Stanmore
HA8: Edgware
HA9, HA0: Wembley
UB1, UB2: Southall
UB3, UB4: Hayes
UB5: Northolt
UB6: Greenford
UB7: West Drayton
UB8, UB9, UB10: Uxbridge
TW1, TW2: Twickenham
TW3, TW4, TW5, TW6: Hounslow
TW7: Isleworth
TW8: Brentford
TW9, TW10: Richmond
CR0: Croydon
CR2: South Croydon
CR4: Mitcham
CR8: Purley

Greater London


SM1, SM2, SM3: Sutton
SM4: Morden
SM5: Carshalton
SM6: Wallington
BR1, BR2: Bromley
BR3: Beckenham
BR4: West Wickham:
BR5, BR6: Orpington
BR7: Chislehurst
BR8: Swanley
DA1: Dartford
DA5: Bexley
DA6, DA7: Bexleyheath
DA8: Erith
DA14, DA15: Sidcup
DA16: Welling
DA17: Belvedere
DA18: Erith
IG1, IG2, IG3, IG4, IG5, IG6: Ilford
IG7: Chigwell
IG8: Woodford Green
IG9: Buckhhurst Hill
IG10: Ilford
IG11: Barking